My Entry for Portrait Photography Contest Week 25

in #portrait6 years ago

This is my official entry for @jasonrussell Portrait Photography Contest with the Theme Black and White Portriat.

I saw a child! We could not understand each other since they have different tribal dialect though we were both Filipinos. I wanted to take a Photo of the child for street photography concept though its way nearer to portrait prospect. And luckily when I pulled out the camera they let the child alone and understood what I wanted to happen.
Click here to see post about the child.

Thats all thank you.

Sort:  

You are such a good blogger. I will look forward in seeing your future posts =)

thank you so much 😊 will be following you as well

thank you, I am praying and hope I impress you with my posts =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77