You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [50 SBD TO WIN] / 7 DAYS 🖼 PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 🖼 THE 7 PARTICIPANTS SELECTED FOR THE FINAL! [Support your favorites] 👏

The all pretty good! But here are my Top 4:

  1. Finalist number 7: @itchyfeetdonica
  2. Finalist number 4: @suitcasemama
  3. Finalist number 6: @davedavis91
  4. Finalist number 3: @itchyfeetdonica

Good Luck to everybody! You All desrve to win!

Sort:  

I agree with you, all deserve to win! Thanks for your help my dear friend! =D

You are very welcome!! Took me a while to decide!! Good luck with picking a winner!

Thanks @mimismartypants for your support! =)

I give credit where it is due!! You are very talented!! Good luck with the photography and the itchy feet 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49