Sort:  

I like this one too, but my favorite Led song is Black Dog.

my most favorite song used to be Stairway to Heaven, but became Immigrant Song after watching School of Rock lol Jack Black's plea so Led Zep cemented it. :p

Jack Black's getting into it with Thor: Ragnarok because of the Immigrant Song. They've been arguing who had the most iconic use for the song haha! Thoughts?

Haha i'm gonna force vedder and my grandkids to watch School of Rock so i guess my answer is biased lol.

kirsten unconsciously hums ACDC songs sometimes as well lol. I dont think she has any idea what those songs are though.

Haha! Definitely something Santa wouldn't want to hear when he regains consciousness, but definitely a classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63