You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PortmanTuesdays #8

in #portmantuesdays7 years ago (edited)

Let me catch Ggg's that's how it happens to me when something good is about to happen with me, I guess there's acronym for that as well 😂 but it's so much similar.

Well that's new age Santa when he looks at the growing number of people 7.6 billion now wishing for sky high expensive gifts like the new iPhone X that's why Santa may need to check out steemit too. 😂
What a time to live in hehe 🎁 make yourself happy! 😂

Merry Christmas @jeda

Sort:  

Who knows, maybe Santa is on Steemit. He's giving away gifts for free and what better way to get funds but in a gift economy like Steemit. Personally, I think Santa's more of an Android guy. He won't risk the iPhone falling while he's riding his sled hohoho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63