You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2016 Porcupine Freedom Festival

in #porcfest8 years ago

This is just awesome to see!
I'd actually did a report/speech on the Free State Project a looooong time ago, back when they were still in the planning stages. I'm stoked to see they've continued and having the porcfest!

Did they ever relocate a group of people to a low population state? I've not followed for a long time.

Sort:  

Yes, they reached their initial goal and many of the people I talked to there did actually move to New Hampshire.

Awesome! I'll have to keep them on my radar again.
It's been so long, last time I'd followed they were looking towards Delaware!

Thanks for bringing the Free State Project back to my attention again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54