You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2016 Porcupine Freedom Festival

in #porcfest8 years ago

I do like Jeffrey Tucker, and he gives awesome speeches. I see you have the photographey eye in your first 5 pictures.
I had a thought at the end of your post, and that is even thou I have brought many things with BTC while out, I have never done Pissed-drunk. ^_^ I will have to have worthless fiat on me that.

Sort:  

I see you have the photographey eye in your first 5 pictures.

Thanks :)

ha! i got a photo credit :) thanks Luke, glad you enjoyed it. Maybe in the future we will all ride up together

Thanks Ken! Sorry I'll miss tomorrow's meet up. Hopefully in the future we can get a whole caravan driving up together. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54