You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Populous – My Take on the PPT Price

in #populous7 years ago

I'm all about passive income and I appreciate the review and will have to look at the video that you linked to in one of the comments that you left for me. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @mrwalt I made another Populous post that should pique your interest. https://steemit.com/populous/@marcusxman/populous-a-plate-of-ppt-with-plenty-of-secret-sauce

I will definitely check it out. Thank you for posting this link.

I have made the decision that I will most likely shift some funds around and take a position in the Populous platform as I know that you have been an advocate of this platform from the beginning. I will take a look at your latest post as I like the insight that you provide.

Hi @mrwalt yes I am very bullish about Populous and have done a lot of research as I pick up information. In my mind, the ICO is just a way to raise money to get a foot in the door in the invoice factoring business. The "real" investors are those who are now just coming on board as I note per my latest post. I am writing additional post with my opinion stay tuned.

Well you have definitely got my attention on how much you talk about this token that I'm starting to actually warm up to a lot more.

I will definitely check it out as I can tell from the title it will be a very interesting read that will answer a lot of questions that most people that are considering PPT have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47