You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it boys and girls

in #popcorn4 years ago

Honestly, I've had so much fun staying out of the politics and just focusing on my content! I've definitely seen a more consistent reward for my efforts as everything has changed and people have evolved.

I still see a lot of content that makes me think, "jeez, that's not how I'd distribute the reward pool", but I've had fun lurking while remaining an active content producer.

Sort:  

I agree with you
I will do the same from now on.

Good point
All the real facts were said in comments for months over and over , not worthy repeating it.
I will just focus on good quality posts and to invite many new members onboarding steemit.
Again, good point .thank you

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14