You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it boys and girls

in #popcorn5 years ago

I thought that selfvoting had to do with it. I just didn't know 'vote farm' was the technical term.
I looked at a few of the posts, most aren't even particularly interesting.
What was interesting is that he claims he didn't know why it was happening. I am also suspicious of that.
I have no idea who this person is. I was just thinking it's the best example I've come across recently as to why there is a 7day reward pending period (not sure of the technical term for this). 200k SP is a lot. Very few people have earned that much Steem and continue to deserve earning that much asides from popular community leaders, developers, whale investors and exceptional authors. However, the 10X posts a day is a little much for anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36