You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am grateful for steemit

in #popcontest7 years ago

i'm happy to see venezuelan people escaping the crises with cryptocurrency.

Do you have any contact? I'm willing to help the Venezuelan people, creating a specie of curation, but i need a list of who is a legitim user from Venezuela.

Can u help me?

Sort:  

Of course! How can we set this up?

I know some others Venezuelan users and even a Venezuelan discord channel.

Do you have discord?

i called u on Steemit Chat, do you know how uses it?

Yep I am there in the general channel

Yes! This is such a good idea. I always try to give upvotes to Venezuelans because I know it's so much more needed there (unlike here where that month's minimum wage is, like, a coffee), but I'd also like to know it's legit. Welcome to the community, @dedicatedguy.

Thank you for the help bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66