You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣STEEMIT FIRST POWER OF POSITIVITY / POP CONTEST WINNERS !➕ NEW POP CONTEST 2 STARTS NOW !!!📣

I've been away without my phone, so I haven't had the opportunity to say THANK YOU so much! And congratulations to @aace234 on his awesome song. Definitely keep this contest going, I can imagine so much good (and smiles) coming out of it, and it's nice to see original content rewarded. :)

Sort:  

Oh your very welcome !! Yes quite often original,posts go unnoticed , and their best for the steemit platform !! Thanks for your kind reply and special mention to the first place winner as well ! Im looking forward to your entry this week !! Goo's luck , you have until SATURDAY !! 👍👍👍💕💕💕

Haha, I was thinking of entering my latest post about the eclipse, since it's positive in tone, but we'll see if I can come up with something better before Saturday - if not I'll at least have others' to read!

It would have been awesome! But for sure , im looking forward to your entry !! 🆗🆒💕👍💕👍💕👍

Thank you @therovingreader! Congratulations as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51