You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows in Confinement

in #popcontest7 years ago

Such a powerful and inspiring post, Kudos for you for giving you time to these children that so clearly needed it, and even more so for bringing you Son in so he also learnt from this remarkable experience

Sort:  

More than me giving my time to them I feel I was lucky enough to get this opportunity of they giving their time to me with so much of acceptance. Some wonderful memories of my life, which I miss it so much these days after shifting to muscat.

Yes I can relate to what your saying during my travels I spent a good bit of time helping out NGOs in various countries and when working with those in need isn’t it amazing how you come away from it feeling so much better and revitalized by the good they give you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69