You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ‰ STEEMIT POP CONTEST 9 WINNERS ! New Power Of Positivity Contest #10 Starts Now !๐ŸŽ‰

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

A BIG congrats to all the winners! I found it a bit harder to judge this time, since there were SO many good entries and positive messages. My word of advice, use as many original photos as you can, they are a big deciding factor. Looking forward to reading more POP posts this week! Much love, @sweetpea

Sort: ย 

Thanks for your great reply and for guest judging @sweetpea ! Im looking forward to to guest judging as well on your new Hobby Contest ! https://steemit.com/hobbyhub/@sweetpea/hobby-hub-challenge-write-about-your-hobby-and-win-sbd-new-challenge-just-launched-1
And I totally agree with your comments as my #popcontest is a Steemit Community contest we need to keep it original as possible , although you can upload photos if you like ! Just keep that in mind if there's enough original entries to count ! Thanks ! @karenmckersie

Thank you for the mention of my contest, very excited about it!

Your welcome !! Good luck my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Thanks @sweetpea for doing the most difficult part out here. Judging is not so easy and you carry a sense of responsibility on your shoulders. With 14 awesome entries, I am sure your task would have been much harder to judge the 3 best posts. Am proud to be one of the winners and I congratulate my co-winners as well for their achievement.
Warm Regards,
Nainaz
#thealliance

It gets tough, but I do thoroughly enjoy it! Thank you for your kind words, and congrats with your achievement!

I received a awesome donation of 10.00 SD from @doitvoluntarily THANK YOU !! which will also be mentioned in my update post on Wednesday !! This weeks contest will have an awesome payout , better then last weeks ! Its great !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Woohoo! That's excellent news! Thanks @doitvoluntarily!

Its awesome !! Check out my new emoji thing im just figuring out how to make them ! LOL ! From my own emoji of me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58