Sort:  

Do you mean 70 rep or 70 years :P

Thanks @richq11. I have noticed with the members of my gym who are 65+ they simply feel happy and carefree like no-one else that you meet. They have pretty much stopped being scared of ageing and just embrace life.

Sorry... 70 years (I'm 72)... I didn't even think of rep! That dog looks almost like my Bruno (He's old too 14)

Labradors are fantastic dogs. Mine is part black lab and part Australian Cattle Dog. He’s quite the odd ball.

Mine's a shepherd/lab mix...

Bruny.jpg

That is a cute dog. Love the white patch. :)

And the white feet... Looks like a Tux with white shoes!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68