Positivity P.O.P Contest #18. My entry. 100% original.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends and guests of my blog!
Today, for my favorite contest, I prepared a collection of children's drawings from my art classes.
And I chose the most positive topic.
If you think about what makes our life positive?
Art, Kind friends and a great mood.
For art I took the most famous work of art - Mona Lisa by Leonardo,
in the role of kind friends - children 4-6 years old. And their work, I hope, will bring you many smiles!
Everyone is in a good mood!
CAM01109.jpg

CAM01110.jpg

CAM01111.jpg

CAM01112.jpg

CAM01113.jpg

CAM01114.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that's pretty good @prostosun ! , I love how colorful they are showing the positive minds for that age group !! Thanks so much for sharing in my #popcontest ! Good luck!! Upped and resteemed !💕👍😀

thank you!))

Your welcome !👍💕

Very nice

I'd rather hang these up in my home than the original! Especially like the second one. Very good post!kids art is the "pure" art.

hahaha)))) but you can create your own version))))

Those are heart warming and adorable ❤️Thank you for sharing. I found you through the contest :)

I am happy you like it!
I upvoted your contest's post, good luck with your story!

Very nice! Thanks for sharing and good luck in the contest @prostosun!

thank you! I hope you enjoed!

Mona Lisa is expensive, but these are priceless :-)

)))) and nice for a presents!)))

Hello @prostosun
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @prostosun to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thanks a lot, my dear bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59