You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Positivity!

in #popcontest7 years ago

Love this post! It's easier said than done - but not impossible. The world needs more people like you. And it's funny when people get into photography, they tend to appreciate nature more. We also become weathermen as we're always checking the weather to make sure the conditions will be right for shooting.

Thanks for putting these thoughts down on (digital) paper, and for sharing). I know a lot of thought went into it.

Sort:  

Oh wow, that's an awesome compliment, thank you so much! That deserves a full upvote, i only wish it were worth more :/
Yeah, photography has taught me to appreciate nature more for sure, but also to always keep my eyes open for beauty even in the least likely places. It really helps me to stay positive and i cant complain about that!
Take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64