You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Positivity!

in #popcontest7 years ago

Good post! I'm happy to read you've awaken and have broken through the haze and jumped off the "hamster wheel" of society and are now breaking new grounds making your own path. Very inspiring! I'm happy for you and your near ones - those who never left. It's when you start identifying your true self, others looses their image of you and it turns out not everybody will accept it... for reasons of their own I guess.
Have a good one! And Happy Holidays!
Greetings from Norway! :)

Sort:  

The hamster wheel, great analogy! Sounds like u too have been "awaken." The world looks totally different from this side, but so much the same. lol..
Thanks for the kind words and support, it is always appreciated :)
Norway huh? That is on my list of places to visit eventually. should i put it closer to the top of my list or is middle fine? I dont really know much about it to be honest :/
Anyhow, Happy holidays to u too my friend.
following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64