You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Reflections: Making Integrity A Way Of Life

in #popcontest6 years ago

I agree intergrity is mostly shown at work and it is doing the right thing especially if no one is around. Making sure that what we are doing is of the interest of the company at all times regardless of any situation.
Thank you for sharing this @positivesteem. 😊

Sort:  

Integrity is something which is very hard for us to put into practice. We need to be fully committed to the value of integrity before it can become a way of life for us.

I totally agree with you @positivesteem. It takes a lot of practice and its a way of life and its our fear in the Lord to do what is right at all times.😊

Our religious values play a very critical role as well. I do hope that the fear of God will help me to the right things at all times and may He also give me protection as I go about to do the right things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61