You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Power Of Positivity Pop Contest 11 ! + Contest 10 Winners !

in #popcontest7 years ago

hello @karenmckersie !!! as my first entry was posted wrong, I made a new entry which I believe is one of the strongest articles that I've ever wrote!

Thanks again for doing something so beautiful!
My purpose in life is to also help people with motivations, inspirations, tips and advises, in their Life and Business!

I hope today's article can give you great value! :)

You can find the link below:
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@kyriakosk/are-you-doing-things-in-your-life-or-are-you-just-trying-things-motivation

22854659_10212953297680281_290730022_n.jpg

Sort:  

OK thanks for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out , and just be careful about Advertising of any. Kind here on steemit as it is definitely frowned upon and could you flagged . Just trying to help you out , thanks !! And good luck !!💕✌👍💁

yeah I know! thank you @karenmickersie !!!! :D

Haha that's good then , awesome ! Your very welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45