You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣STEEMIT FIRST POWER OF POSITIVITY / POP CONTEST WINNERS !➕ NEW POP CONTEST 2 STARTS NOW !!!📣

in #popcontest7 years ago

wow... @karenmckersie
you doing great and showing love to steemians with talent... thanks for this...
there is truly power in small things... a small ripple can truly turn to waves...to tsunami as such your contest will grow and compete one day with America got Talent!
keep it up and always supported in my small way...
For me since am not a musician... i guess i keep changing the world in my small little way by making my bed every morning and doing little things here in steemit trying to encourage minnows like me... as I am motivated by the listening to the speech of my mentor a Navy Seal... on weekly basis... ( take a listen to my latest blog post)
thanks once more. for this...

Sort:  

wow thank you so much for your great reply ! We can move mountains if we all work together in our own little ways !! Positivity in all that we do is key yo a long and happy / healthier life !! I hope you decide to enter my contest and spread more positive vibes around steemit , as this is my main goal of the contest it wont work if people don't enter my friend , Thanks ! I will check out your latest post !! 👍👍👍💙💙💙

when my mentor makes a request...who are my to refuse...as they rightly say....your wish is my command...
thanks as always ma'am...

Awe thanks !! Haha !! Im looking forward to it !👍👍👍💕

Welcome....did you read my post on how making ur bed can help you change the world...do watch the video also
Tks

Awesomeness !! Thanks for entering my #popcontest !! On my way to check it out now !! Good luck !👍👍👍💕

great
thanks... do you love pets...sent a heath tip for both humans and pets together today
regards

Awesome thanks , I will check it out !!❤💕✌👍

I cant find your entry in my #popcontest tag you have to use popcontest as your first tag , please or I will miss your entry ! Thanks my friend !!👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51