💲🆙 UPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #21 ! PAYING IN S.D ! 🆙💲

in #popcontest7 years ago

🚀💰💲As Steem and Steemit is beginning to blast off to the moon , there has never been a better time to enter my #popcontest !! with the price of steem hovering around $ 8.00 US , and The price of Steem Dollars still holding up around 10.00 Dollars US , you just cant go wrong , In many countries such as the Philipines this is Huge Money 50 x there in pesos i was told ! Even if you dont win , I upvote and resteem all Positive Post entries that qualify Giving you more views on your post possibly making you more money and followers as well , while you spread more positivity around Steemit at the same time, its a Win Win! Which is the main reason for this contest to begin with , making Steemit a better place for all of us ! 🚀💲💰


✔😀 This weeks P.O.P Contest #21 Runs From Monday Jan. 1 2018 Untill Sunday night Jan.7 2018 ! HERES THE LINK WITH ALL THE CONTEST DETAILS : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-21-starts-now-last-weeks-winners-announced-for-20

🆙 UPDATE : 🆙
(1) I would like to give a big thank you to @sweetpea for Volunteering to guest judge this week !! shes a great judge and has done a fantastic job in the past !

(2) So far I @karenmckersie and @sweetpea , have had 16 Awesome entries !

✔(3) 😀🚀💲 "No Donations received yet For contest 21 , but any amount of Steem Dollars no matter how small are greatly appreciated going 100% Towards this great Steemit Initiative ! Or If you would like to Sponsor My P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis please comment below ! Thank You for helping to spread more positive vibes on steemit by enticing more steemian's to participate !" 💲🚀😊

(4) The #popcontest pays out 100% Of All steem Dollars from the Contest Post now up to $14.00 in only 3 1/2 days ! as well as 100% Of All SD Donations going To the winners !
: 60% for 1 st place ! / 25% for 2 nd Place / 15% for 3 rd Place ! SO the more you upvote the bigger your prize will be ! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

🆙 I Created My New Collage Adding my new Badge for 3000 Followers I a made !* 🆙

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg

#teamcanada

Canada banner & giphy below created by @gavinthegreat ! ( free to use with image credit !)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 42.46% Upvote

This post received a 97.34% upvote from @randofish1 thanks to @steemvote!
For more information, click here!

Awesome thanks !

Thank you for this awesome contest. My entry is about my hopes for my autistic son Jonathan and how I too can give hope to others.
https://steemit.com/positivechallenge/@positivesteem/positive-vibes-daily-challenge-hope-friday-my-hopes-for-my-autistic-son-jonathan

Awesome ! thanks for entering in my #popcontest this week @positivesteem ! will check it out now !👌👍✌

Love the #popcontest !! 💕😀💲💰💲💰💲💰💲💕

Wow.. thanks for your great contest..
Cheers..

Your welcome , thanks for your kind reply !😊👍👍👍

I feel very happy to read your post.This is my first experience to view and read your post.I like your way of thinking @karenmckersie . Actually think positive is a good quality and I appreciate your way thinking.

Awe thanks for such kind reply ! wishing you all the best in 2018 !! 💕👍👍👍😊

every time I come on your blog I leave with that big smile in my face :-) Thank you @karenmckersie for spreading all this wonderfull and awesome energy all over steemit!!!! Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Awe , Thanks for your kind reply @jkiw ! It always cheers me up to read the entries !! 💕✌👍😀

Geeee, so I better get going to hand in mine, hehe..... will be coming later today <3

I love your contest! Positive thinking - this is my credo. A positive Outlook on the world really improves our quality of life. Be joyful!

You are so right @anna-mi ! live life to the fullest that you can ! thanks for your awesome reply !👍👍👍✌💕

Cool beans! Pretty new around here. Going to check this contest out :D

Awesome ! im looking forward to your entry !✌👍😀

Always an honor to be a guest judge! This is by far my favorite contest on Steemit - I feed off of these positive vibes! Good luck everyone!

Awe thanks ! and thanks so much for judging @sweetpea! 👍👍👍😀💕

16 entries already? awesome!

I know its fantastic @doitvoluntarily ! And my second place winner from Last week @sweetpea volunteered to guest judge this week ! so its going pretty good ! thanks so much for your support ! Steem On !😀👍👍👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56