๐Ÿ† Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #25 WINNERS ANNOUNCED !๐Ÿ†

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ† A Big Thanks to everyone that entered my P.O.P Contest #25 this past week ! I had 22 awesome entries , and it was very difficult to choose the winners which had the most original content including photos ! But here they are . As mentioned in my New contest post I put up earlier for #popcontest #26 , this may be the final week of the contest , I have changed the prize structure starting with the new contest , and I will see how it goes , Im having to spend too much money on bots to promote the contest and im just losing to much money , so we will see how it goes from now on !

๐Ÿ”ด Heres a link to the main contest post with all the details If you wish to enter ! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-26-important-update-possibly-the-last-p-o-p-contest


๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ‰ " Winners Circle Congratulations ! "๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿ”ด No donations recieved for this past week #25 .

๐Ÿ”ด PRIZE : Total Steem Dollars from Post Payout = $24.95 !

๐Ÿ† 1st.PLACE : 60% = $14.95 @trulaloo Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@trulaloo/spreading-good-vibes-one-video-at-a-time

๐Ÿ† 2nd.PLACE: 25% =$6.23 @girlbeforemirror Congrats!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@girlbeforemirror/celebration-and-thanks-for-the-everyday-my-morning-impromptu-gratitude-rambling-rhyme

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE : 15% =$3.74 @sistem Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@sistem/power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-25-determination

๐Ÿ”ด Special Mentions , Although You All Did A Great Job !๐Ÿ”ด
@what-did-she-say / @lonniedi / @dedicatedguy / @danielwong / @amirah / @petoz / @tolustx

๐Ÿ”ด IM IN NEED OF A GUEST JUDGE for this week ! Please leave me a comment below if your up for it ! All you need to do is let me know your 3 favorites by Sunday Night In Steemit Chat Thanks !


๐ŸŽ‰ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐ŸŽ‰


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

Great job Everyone ! Congratulations !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†

Wow and finally I won...power of positivity kept me going. Thanks @karenmckersie for this.

Congrats bro, but i dey jealous you ooo....just kidding. Once again congrats.

Your very welcome !! A Well deserved win , Congratulations !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ†

I missed previous time already, hopefully this time i will try to my best.... @karenmckersie

Awesome ! thanks , im looking forward to your entry !โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Congrats to the winners.

Thats very kind of you , thank you !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

meep

Nice working meep

Meep meep

Are you SURE you're not raping the reward pool?

You got a 1.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations to the winners!
bitmoji-20180206074348.png

Thanks !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.29% Upvote

Congratulation for the job well done. hoping to grow and growing your community.

Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool thanks !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thank you for the special mention! @karenmckersie, I would love to offer my help as a guest judge for this week (and whenever you need one). Just let me know if you are still looking for one. :-)

Your very welcome ! I may have it covered for this week I will let you know for sure by tomorrow , I for sure will need someone for next week ! Thanks so much for offering , will get back to you soon !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

Actually I do need guest judge for this week , and I'm not sure if I will continue the contest after this , I was hoping for more support from whales or dolphins for the Steemit community initiative but after 26 weeks it's just not happening and all the resteems into my feed is just to much as it's not worth it so I will see what happens . Steemit chat is currently shut down so please just let me know your three favorites on Sunday night it might be up and running by then , otherwise you will have to let me know in my comments I guess ! Thanks so much , I will give you a special mention in my update post !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

I am on Discord as well, if that helps. Do you below to any of the channels there?

No sorry , i have always had nothing but problems going on discord and i have tried quite a few times i just dont know how to work it and have little time for figuring out complicated stuff ! lol! usually when i finally get in there it justs says nobody is around to play or something like that . then i waste another half hour trying to figure out what to do ! lol so i gave up on it ! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Ok, well we will figure it out somehow. I will continue to read the awesome posts for #popcontest

Thats awesome thanks ! maybe steemit chat will be working by Sunday night !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

It looks like steemitchat is working now ! just private message me there your top three or four on Sunday night and i will try respond as soon as possible ! thanks !๐Ÿ™‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97