💕🏆 Steemit FINAL Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #30 Winners Announced !🏆💕

in #popcontest7 years ago

🔴😀 This is going to be a quick post folks just to announce last week's awesome winners , as its the Final Contest #30 After 8 months of keeping it going with with no support from any Dolphins or Whales except for @sweetsssj and @doitvoluntarily You guys are the best ! Thank You for supporting this awesome Steemit initiative to Spread Positive Vibes with everyones positive themed post's around steemit for 30 Great Week's !! 👍👍👍💕

🔴 For more Information as to why the #popcontest has ended , Heres a link to my UPDATE Post which is up to 22.00 because I paid bots to promote it and spread the word ! :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-30-final-contest-as-no-support-recieved-from-dolphins-or-whales

💕 💁 Please keep using the #popcontest Tag to continue to share your positive themed posts with all of us ! I may still bring the contest back in the future ! So Stay Positive !!


🔴💲 As the Pop Contest post paid out the lowest this week as it ever did in 30 weeks at only $3.12 SD and I only have 3.25 SD in my wallet The prizes as I mentioned in my UPDATE Post will of course be smaller ! I was hoping for a nice upvote sense I posted it but no dolphins came forward , Sorry about that . Also No Donations.

🔴💁 If I do this contest in the future , it will only be if I have weekly sponsors to maintain the prize pool !💲🔴

🏆1st.PLACE : $2.00SD @princesslilo Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@princesslilo/week-30-power-of-positivity-popcontest

🏆2nd.PLACE : $1.00 SD @mtnmeadowmomma Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@mtnmeadowmomma/musings-of-a-sahm-maintaining-positivity-and-perspective-about-steemit

🏆3rd.PLACE : 0.25 SD @heartscally Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@heartscally/power-of-positivity-2-words-as-bullets-and-seeds

Special Mentions , Although You all did a great job !
@maane / @breezen / @belemo / @iamwhatiamnot / @jayfamous / @keciah / @ijele / @keciah / @alyciakiss / @eugenekul


💕💁🎉 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit for over 30 weeks , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!"🎉💁💕


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

😀 I Created My Collage On Picsart ! My Cartoons On bitmoji.com !😀


#teamcanada

Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !

Sort:  

Thanks everyone !! Stay dedicated , positive and never give up !! Steem On !! 🐋👍🐋👍🐋👍🐋👍🐋

Wow!! I'm honored that you considered my entry a winner! :) THANK YOU so much!!! This is an especially fun contest and it was really good of you to run it so long without the extra support you hoped for. Have a wonderful week💜

Awe thanks ! well deserved my friend ! Congrats !! and your very welcome !👍😀💕

Thank You !✌👍😀

Thank youuuu, @karenmckersie!!! And congratulations to @princesslilo and @mtnmeadowmomma too! :D A pleasant surprise for my Monday!

Thank you @heartscally! :)

Oh thanks you ! and your very welcome ! just wish the prizes were better for the winners ! Steem On !✌👍😀

Sad to see the end of this contest. Congrats to the winners and thanx for the mention. I'll use tag once in a while and keep checking up on you Karen. God bless

Thank you ! Keep spreading positivity my friend , and by all means use the tag ! 👍👍👍😀

Oh my! This was my first ever entry and first time to win first place in a contest. I can't believe it! 🙌 Thank you so much @karenmckersie! This #popcontest is awesome!

Your very welcome ! It was a well deserved First Place win !! Congratulations !👍👍👍😀

Such a pity for such a nice initiative. Unfortunately everything on Steemit at the moment is based on bots. As I have told you before I am also struggling to gather a good prize pool for my Curious Facts Contest and I am also thinking of quieting it.

Maybe things will change after the hardfork and SMTs come out , I sure hope so ! I have also just been too busy to keep up with my other stuff running this contest , Crappy internet at work , and with steem price falling it just didnt help . Wishing you all the best my friend ! 👍👍👍

I do also believe things will change a lot at the end of thie year. Best of luck to you too. 😊

Oh , I think they will by Summer !✌👍😀

Sooner is even better. ☺️

Too bad it's done right when I finish my community support bot :-(

I may bring it back in the future , you never know !✌👍😀

Oh no! I wish you didn't end the contest and it had been more successful...oaw well maybe next time!

Thank you for holding on to it and sustaining it for 8 months even to the extent of forking out money from your own wallet. This is the most positive among all positives. You deserve an honor! Love you. We steem on!

Awe ! thank you for your kind reply ! Steem On !✌👍😀

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 9.29% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50