You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P.O.P. Contest - My extraordinary friend

in #popcontest7 years ago

Very nice positive post entry @zirochka ! I love that it was all original content and photos ! It truly shows that you don't need to be rich to be happy and grateful for all that you do have , family is number one ! I loved your story , thanks for sharing it with us in my #popcontest ! Upped an resteemed , good luck and happy holidays !!💕👍💕👍💕👍

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much, @karenmckersie! Your idea of this contest is great! I think I will keep participating :)

Your very welcome ! Yes please do keep spreading your positive vibes on steemit through my #popcontest !! Its most welcome !!💕💕💕😊👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47