You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows in Confinement

in #popcontest7 years ago

This was a fabulous post my friend and im glad I had the time to read it before going home soon here from my nightshift job at 630 am LOL! I totally agree with all the positive stuff you mentioned in the end of your story , stuff I talk about quite often as well ! We must stay strong , positive and never give up hope ! Its always great to have dreams as well , it gives us something to strive for and keep going ! Thanks so much for entering this awesome post in my #popcontest , I loved it @nainaztengra ! Good luck !! Upped and resteemed !!👍👍👍👍💕💕💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you very much @karenmckersie for appreciating my post. This one is just not a post for me, there is a lot of emotional attachment to this piece of work and I am so glad the way it is accepted by my dear steemit family.

Its a great story and you should be very proud of all that you've done !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18