You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Positivity Contest #23 - Scared of Getting Old? I Know the Feeling

in #popcontest7 years ago

Great entry @mazzle ! I totally agree with you ! We should look at aging as a positive thing especially if we have our health , now that im 54 im looking forward an early retirement hopefully ! Thanks to Steem and Steemit !! Then I will finally be able to just relax once i get my little country house built on some property we have in the country , which will allow me to live rent free , go fishing and do gardening plus blog on steemit of course lol!! So dreams can come true , and life can begin after 50 my friend !! Wish me luck ! and The Best of luck to you !! Upped and resteemed , Good luck !✌👍😀🎂🎈🎉🎂🎈🎁🎉🎈🎂🎈🎉🎁

Sort:  

That is a fantastic retirement plan Karen. I've no doubt you'll achieve it in no time with your rate of growth here on Steemit. :)

And thanks for the birthday wishes! I'm quite scared of the party that the wife has planned... it keeps getting bigger.

Haha ! You will enjoy it !! Have fun and stay positive my friend !🎁🎉🎈🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68