You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pop Contest Entry - Life of a steemit user !!

in #popcontest7 years ago

just because someone mentioned you should have entered it in my #popcontest does not mean to go ahead and copy paste a 7 day old post ! And the enter it trying to get even more rewards twice over for the same post !! OMG ! They likely meant next time think about using the pop contest tag as your first tag . Because they liked it and were trying to be nice .

Sort:  

As i said, it is mentioned in the other contests about new or old posts !! Let’s just finish this argument now. I won’t be repeating the same things again and neither would you prefer it, after all, the whole argument was about repeating things. So you stick to your rules, I would stick to mine :) Thanks.

that's sounds good to me ! Best of luck on steemit , don't be surprised if you get a visit from @steemcleaners though they usually handle these things , I don't think you will get flagged . Just trying to warn you for future reference ! Believe me this comes from experience !✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72