Sort: ย 

Thank you for encouraging ๐Ÿ‘ High five Sistah! โค

Your welcome !! good night !๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ดโœ‹โœ‹โœ‹

I added some lines for it, dear. ^^

What do you think of these, @karenmckersie?

Call me full of ego and crazy
Noise that I do not have to carry
As long as I do good
Never mind that you understood

Few catastrophic situation appear
Everything to me was then unclear
Dreams must be chased
Not a praise as base but a heart to finish the race

Slowly but surely in my own ways
2018 I promise that you will not be a waste
Through the peers that are all in cheer
I will take my leap and succeed in this sphere

^^

Very nice ! Your an awesome poet with great rhymes ! im not a poet at all , I just entered a fun little poem about steemit for the fun of it ! but i love your addition !๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Ow.. pls. don't say that..I'm no good at anything that you're good at.. :)
But because of you, I had the guts needed to start writing. How awesome can you be bcoz of that?! :D
thanks to your positivity, my friend. You're one of the Fairy God Mother of my poems. โ™ฅ ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52