You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I truly, deeply and completely love and accept myself (Realising the positivity within me) (My entry for the P.O.P. Contest #26)

in #popcontest6 years ago

Thats awesome that you " truely , deeply and completely love and accept yourself now " ! Thanks for sharing your story with us all here in #popcontest ! wishing you all the best keep up the great work ! upped and resteemed good luck !✌💕😀

Sort:  

Thanks :) I like the horse shoe hoove thing for the U. Is it a horse hoove, or is it that thing from that sport, with the posts you need to get the hoove around...anyway lol I like it.

I have no idea lol , its aparently just a lucky charm of some sort !✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71