🎉LAST CHANCE To Enter Steemit P.O.P Contest #17 / 3 PRIZES IN SD !🎉

in #popcontest7 years ago

🎉 This is your final chance to get in those Positive Vibe Posts Folks Paying Out In SteemDollars !! This weeks Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #17 ends Sunday Dec 10 at midnight !! With 3 prizes being paid out ! Paying 100% of all Steem Dollars from main contest post payout which is currently up to $42.00 so aprox. 1\2 That with Steem dollars still up over $8.00 each !! Plus I received an awesome donation from @merej99 of $5.00 SD Also going 100% Towards the prizes at 60% for 1st. place / 25% Second Place / 15% Third Place !!! So get those entries in if you want a chance to win some awesome Steem Dollars before the price drops more !!
🎉 This is a great way to spread more positive vibes around Steemit , making it a better place for all of us in these trying times and the main reason for this awesome initiative REMEMBER : I up vote And Resteem all Entries !!🎉
🎆 Heres The Link With All the #popcontest Details :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-17-last-weeks-winners

🎆 This weeks #popcotest is being judged by @ninahaskin ! Thank You so much for volunteering !!
🎆And Thanks once again to @merej99 for donating $5.00 Steem Dollars ! Awesomeness !!

🎆 If you would like to donate to next weeks P.O.P Contest #18 , Or Would like to be a sponsor on a weekly basis , please leave a message in my comments section ! Thanks so much for all your awesome support to this Great Steemit Initiative !!


👱 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" 👱


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💡✔ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡


🎉 I Created My Collage On Photo Director ! And all my Cartoons I created At bitmoji !🎉


🎉Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !🎉

DQmRrvjh5ZYts636aYAeXtXVSDY8T1KE8SSjRBHwNB4Txj3.jpeg
Banner Created By @gavinthegreat

#teamcanada

Sort:  

Nice post!

Thank you ! Hope you find time to enter the contest !!👍👍👍

🎆Wow !! prizes Paid Out In Steem Dollars !!! That's EPIC !!!🎆

Wauw! You pay out in SBD, at this moment?! You're so generous!

This contest has always paid out in Steem Dollars from the start . Plus I received the donation in steem dollars and started this contest before the price skyrocketed , so there's no way I would change it now ! I would rather help out my followers and contestants spread more positivity by attracting more entries with a better prize !! Good luck !!👌👍✌💕

Hi I @super-grand-ad have probably got this post wrong
But pop to me means music ?

If This old duffer has got it wrong sorry
But Here is a link to the latest Band that I am promting for FREE
Ashton Lane - I am trying to get them more video plays on there
Youtube channel
Help support what I do for acts
I @super-grand-ad promote for FREE

Click the Link below

https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-on-the-road-sessions-by-ashton-lane

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Thanks for adding a link but P.O.P is just short for "Power Of Positivity !" like it says in my headline . But any type of positive themed post is allowed to enter including music ! Usually by using #popcontest as your first tag in your post entry . But I will take a look at it anyways and if it qualifies my guest judge will check it out ! Thanks for your consideration And stopping by ! 💕✌👍

Hi karenmckersie Thank you for the reply to check me out see my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524
or my youtube = https://www.youtube.com/user/uksuperrascal/videos
thank you for your time @super-grand-ad

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thank you for a wonderful informative post. Can I participate in this competition?

Your welcome ! Yes you have untill midnight Sunday Dec 10 th to enter your positive post !!🎉🎉🎉

okay i will try, thanks for reply.

Awesome ! Good Luck !!🎉🎉🎉

thanks dear, can you visit my profile?

I upped and resteemed / commented on your last post ! Its beautiful ! But don't ask to visit , its like begging and stesmians don't like that , you will get no up votes that way !! Im just trying to help you out . Sometimes my voting power very low from up voting all contest entries ! So it does no good anyways , which is the case for many people . Good luck on steemit !👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 41.08% Upvote

Awesome thanks !

Good luck to everyone participating in the POP Contest :)
I'm glad I could help out with the donation this week.

Me too @merej99 ! Thanks so much its great to help spread more positive vibes on steemit by attracting more participants , especially now with SD so high !! 👍👍👍✌💕

Sounds fun but I didn't catch how to enter.

The link with all the details is right above my Pop Contest giphy ! At the start of my update post . Good luck !👍👍👍✌

This is the first time I found out you were also @momskitchen too. :) Wow, you've been a busy bee :)

I just read the Sweet Thai Chili Glazed Ham Slices recipe and I like the way you write them. I'm now also following @momskitchen too now

That's awesome @intelliguy , thanks for the follow and your support !!😀👍✌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81