Sort:  

Yes, last week as well, right after your post about verification (it's a funny story, by the way. I was lying and reading a book, when my hubby came and asked "Who is Karenb54?". He is not on steemit. I asked how do you know about her? And he said "Your mom (animal-shelter) trowed me a link on her post and asks what to do:):):)
Everything was OK, I also made a successful withdraw last week. And failed yesterday cause it's just blocked

Oh that doesn't sound good. Ill try tomorrow with a little amount first

I hope it'll work. Yet didn't today

I have cashed out twice today both have gone through as normal?

Thank you for saying to me. Do you use bittrex?
In the evening then I'll try too, may be everything is already OK

Make sure you double check you are using the right site and make sure you are typing BITTREX with TT not one T

Well... To say the truth my hubby does everything for me, and he really knows how to do it. I just asked him, he also says that everything is already OK. May be it was just he day before yesterday when everything was blocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71