You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warthog of Motivation!

in #popcontest6 years ago

Thank you breezin for the photo. I spent time in Kruger Park in the 1980's and the guide I had was excellent, what he didn't know about flora and fauna - unbelievable. I didn't see a warthog but all the wonderful animals one would expect and so close up. I also spent time on Mala Mala, a bit more fancy but the guides were also excellent. I will never forget the opportunity that press trip gave me. South Africa, it's animals, landscape and peoples are amazing. I wish you all well!

Sort:  

That is excellent!
Why do I recall having this very conversation with you many moons ago?
HAHA - :D
I am blessed enough to live practically on the border of the KNP

Have a Brilliant Day!

You probably did, memory loss comes with age! You have to cngratulate me as I just landed a nice two day a week job back at my old firm to deal with GDPR. Not bad for a 76 year old what? How lucky you are to live so near to such marvels. Will have a brilliant day thank you! You too.

Congratulations Indeed! Not bad at all!

Well Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42