Surreal Beauty in the Sunrise

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

I took these unfiltered photographs on an early morning flight from Sweden in December, 2016. The beauty of the sunrise over the icy landscape stunned me. I hope these pictures bring all of you some joy too!

IMG_4094.JPG

IMG_4095.JPG

IMG_4103.JPG

IMG_4108.jpg

Sort:  

These really are awesome! The colors. WoW!

Love these photos, the color and the atmosphere is really nice!

Great sunrise photos ! Thanks for entering my contest and best of luck to you !💕👍👍💕👍💕

Thanks, it's my first contest! :D

Your welcome!👍😊

Awesome view from above. Great photos.

Thank you Rosa!

These photos are gorgeous! I just love the colours! Thanks for sharing =D

hi @jaclynsnow this is my first visit to ur post i think
i upvoted this post

hope we can help and support each other
love, meutia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46