You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking positively makes us feel better

in #popcontest6 years ago (edited)

We can always be in control of our emotional state, no matter what circumstances life throws at us.

I understand the sediment and believe in most cases this is true but chemical imbalances are not something you can think away. That said I wholeheartly believe that what we think, we then find things to prove so why not start the day off with good thoughts instead of bad. 😁

Sort:  

I am new pls support me upvote

Not the way to get followers... Lucky it doesn't get a flag. Please don't beg for votes, especially when you haven't contributed anything.

Exactly. We can always control our thoughts! And therefore, our overall mood. :D

I always control our thought also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76