You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P: Power of Words (For Teachers, Parents and Just Maybe Everyone)

in #popcontest7 years ago

You are indeed an inspiration. I am also learning to use words positively at home. Like you said should there be times I couldnt contain my anger it slipped out through horrible words, I made it up with saying sorry and as usual lots of kisses and hugs. Let us keep it up this way. The youngers need it. Too much screaming around already. 😘

Sort:  

After all, we are just human beings. We do get angry just like the young ones, but a simple awareness that it was not the right response/reaction makes a whole lot of difference in building lives around us :) Thank you for dropping by, @iamjadeline. I enjoy reading all your posts! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89