You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The Worst Moments of My Life Bring Out The Best In Me (An Original Poem)

in #popcontest7 years ago

Very nice poem @positivesteem. Thank for sharing. There was a couple personal moments of inspiration for me. Thanks for that. :)

In particular:

That’s when I realized
The worst moments of my life
Can break me up and lead me to a breakdown
Or build me up for a breakthrough

Sort:  

Thank you. I am glad that you find my poem inspiring. This is not an easy poem to write and I had to relived some moments of my painful experiences. But if possible, I do not want my readers to make the same mistakes as me and I hope that they will learn from my mistakes. Could I possibly ask you to resteem this post so that it can reach more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45