You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Only You" (Pop contest entry)

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

My dear friend @chirayuwriter. I want to write you're doing a mistake. Stop this message
"Plz check out my entry..
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@chirayuwriter/only-you-pop-contest-entry"
Don't share it. You write it to the participants of this contest. We can call it SPAM.
I'm not sure that all the participants approve of this.
Better leave your comment for the work that you liked.
No offense! I better tell you before you ruin your reputation.
Best wishes to you!

P.S. I like your poem!)

Sort:  

Oh I'm so sorry and I won't do this mistake again thanks for helping me and I won't do it again..ty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38