You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ↪Steemits 1st. Power Of Positivity P.O.P Link Contest !!↩

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

It's perfectly! I am confident that my whole blog is a solid positive! You just take a look at the chat after each of my messages! I entertain people every day with fresh and only positive information. I do not need your money! I have them! I'm ready to replenish the prize fund! But I need support! It is important for me to see the progress in my business! I've been in Steemit for over a year! I love the idea of ​​Steemit! I invest in Steemit! I need like-minded people! Maybe it's you? My last post about visiting the Cannabis march in Berlin. Is called Cannabis parade 2017 in Berlin. Fresh report. Especially for Steemit This is not a call to use marijuana! This is the support of people who have the holy right to freedom to do things that do not interfere with others! 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55