🍀Cannabis parade 2017 in Berlin. Fresh report. Especially for Steemit.⛩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, we just returned from the center of Berlin, where we witnessed the final stage of the annual hemp march - Hanfparade (Cannabisparade) 2017 in Berlin.

The Hanfparade is the traditional and german-wide pro-Cannabis march in Germany. Every year in August we gather for the legalisation of Cannabis as resource, medicine and recreational drug.
There were 10.000 to 13.000 participants from all over Germany and the world to the Hanfparade in last year. We want to top it this year so: tell your friends, bring your friends!

Welcome!

p.s. I made a shot with the dog perfectly!

VIDEO

Sort:  

Great photos! I wish I could have been there.

Thank you my dear! Stay with us! 🤗😗😙😚😗

Yes, a snapshot with a dog is the best thing we did yesterday! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Very nice, I think you enjoyed a lot :)

I can not say that I really enjoyed this evening! I prefer a different atmosphere for me. But I think that these people need to be supported! They want freedom! They have every right to it! And we all have the right to complete freedom! Down with slavery! 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗

Well said :)

Interesting!

Thank you my friend 😘😗😙😚🤗

cool event! nice photos

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚🤗

Wow. amazing. always love to see some events in Germany, they are in free style without any boundaries. thank you very much for sharing it with us

The most liberal European country is Spain. But Germany is also trying! I love Germany, that she accepts all refugees from Asian countries where the war is going on! Therefore, I have great respect for Germany! 😘😗😙🤗

The adorable dog draw my attention first
but Captain jack sparrow get the full credit for gathering the attension.
i wish i could be in there for enjoy the concert.
yeah,these people need some support though.

😁 Yeah, pirate killer! It is a pity that the click is not in focus! I could not do anything, he kept moving! Thank you for your support brother! 😘😗😙😚🤗

still he just kill the moment, so good one. he just remind me of the Pirates of the Caribbean once again.

great video sir

Thank you my dear 😘😗😙😚🤗

Thank s for entering my @popcontest ! Upped and resteemed ! Lets keep those positive vibes going !!!!

You came, my dear! Thank you very much! You're doing something important! I will support you! Stay with us! 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗

No problem my friend !! Steem on !👍👍👍

@creadordelfuturo,
Great photography about great traveling experience of yours. Is this last video was taken by you? Actually they are performing well. Shame that they become street performers. Anyway I like it! Thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

Do you think that being a street musician is a shame? Why my friend! Many great musicians practice it! This is an act of pure love for music and for people! I also go out to play on my hang drum on the street. Music heals sick souls. These people are doctors! 😘😗😚😙😗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56