Sort:  

the Seven Mountains would have to crumble down before I would unfollow or mute you :-) No worries - was just a little sad that time ;-)

Thank you, that warms my heart on this cold, dry blustery day when wild fires are again burning up central California. I'm farther south, but I've been burned out before so it's scary.

If you go to Steem Followers and check out @citizenzero it says you unfollowed and muted me. I was amazed at how hurt I was, maybe even more hurt than you were by me not upvoting you. You've been with me since day one.

I've been accused of being dozy and negligent before. Don't worry, that won't happen again.

Was an important action to carry out on my side - and it hurt when I did it... guess we are both feeling the relief of the following back on active ;-)

Good to have you back. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71