DO YOU STUDY YOURSELF?

in #popcontest6 years ago

Most often people tend to pay more attention to the affair of others. They question so many things about the other person's lifestyle, behaviour, conduct, and what not.

Some would want to call the other person to order, yet, they fail to realise that they have their own dirty linens that needs to be cautioned.


It is most intelligent to attend more to your personal matters, with the intention to rectify and redress any trait of lifestyle or attitude that has questionable elements.


You need to pay attention to your personal business. Ask yourself powerful questions such as;

√How do I behave?

√How do I react when am approached in an offensive and unfriendly manner?

√What's my eating habit like?

√How do I approach people?

√How do I talk?

√What kind of attitude do I have?

√Am I amenable and conformable to instructions?

√Do I trample on other people's rights?

√How am I holistically?


Ensure that you also proffer a honest response to such questions!

These questions enables an effective self assessment.

When you question some of the things you do and how you do them, will help checkmate and vindicate you from every unwholesome traits of lifestyle even the ones you never knew.


The questions are all encompassing, as they cover every aspect of ones life.

Study yourself with questions so that you can know yourself better.


The irony is that if anyone begs to question or complain over certain aspect of your life, and you try to deny or argue over it.

It obviously means that you really do not know yourself completely and essentially.

I hope you do comprehend with this writeup.

work on yourself and stay positive. 

Sort:  

So so true @ceyonce, regrettably, we all need to look into ourselves and actually learn who we really are and want to be. Look less at others business and focus on our own flaws and insecurities.
Love your post.

Exactly. Thanks for the comment

I think you are right Ceyonce! If we study ourselves more we can try and figure out who we actually are and who we want to become. This is something I see myself trying to do more and more of in the future. Really nice post!

Yea. If we spend the time we use in talking about other to examine and work on ourselves we will be much better.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @xtel! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You are number one ! take care yourself first the rest will fall into place and always stay possitive thanks for sharing this story in my #popcontest ! upped and resteemed , good luck @ceyonce ! 👍👍👍

Know thyself and you'll know the world. Thanks for writing and sharing your views! We're all one, that is the truth for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73