You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t give yourself away - Steem Power and the Self [Musing of a Meandering Mind]

in #popcontest7 years ago

Thank you so much, it is truly wonderful to hear you say that. Taking part in this has proved to be a fantastic experience for me, and I am so grateful to you for this. You give so much to so many, it genuinely warms my heart to hear that you have found a way to get paid for a bit of alone time! I am glad to hear you are keeping those batteries topped up - full power is so much better lol :)

Sort:  

Thanks for you kind reply ! yes for sure Full Power and Steem Ahead ! lol !! sometimes all we need is a bit of alone time . And yes it gives me something to do on boring jobs where I basically just sit in my car all night watching a building or whatever , keeps me awake too while supplementing my low income , especially after being laid off over 6 months I just started back last week so the steeem im making is needed to help me pay on those racked up credit cards !! 👍✌💕😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64