You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you DOING things in your life, or are you just TRYING things? - Motivation

in #popcontest7 years ago

There is no try. Only do. -Yoda
You're expanding upon up the greatest line in all of Star Wars here. Yeah, it's almost like "trying" is a limiting word choice where as "doing" is affirming. I think admire the idea of conscious language - putting our intentions into action through words with potency.

Sort:  

I've never watched star wars @cabelindsay but I totally agree with your comment!

I am glad that we agree together in this subject! :D

thanks for reading my article and I wish you an amazing day! :)

I've never watched star wars @cabelindsay but I totally agree with your comment!

I am glad that we agree together in this subject! :D

thanks for reading my article and I wish you an amazing day! :)

I've never watched star wars @cabelindsay but I totally agree with your comment!

I am glad that we agree together in this subject! :D

thanks for reading my article and I wish you an amazing day! :)

Oh man, you never saw Star Wars?! To me, those Star Wars movies played a big role in shaping my early understanding of lightness and darkness, and the Force of spiritual connection, which I appreciate even now, although I think this could've been achieved in a more purist way. I do admire people who are un-influenced by mass media. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69