You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I

in #popcontest7 years ago

You are definitely you my friend. You are special, you are caring, you are loving and you are a survivor that can meet each challenge as each day comes along. If you fall, you will get back up again and if you encounter obstacles you will know how to continue along the path of life. You will not let anything overcome you. You will dig deep and find the strength to take step after step until you reach what you deserve.....a life of peace, serenity and happiness! Please never change!!! :D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Believe it or not, I have gained a good bit of strength from you and the friendship you extended when I first arrived on Steemit lol. I am ever grateful <3 I hope you are continuing in your recovery :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56