You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P: Power of Words (For Teachers, Parents and Just Maybe Everyone)

in #popcontest7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this powerful lesson.
We all wear the title teacher in our lives from time to time. Parent is basically another word for teacher.

One more thank you...enjoy the coming week.

"Wisdom is what works." Clarisa Pinkola Estes

I am building myself a resume. The finished product is only for myself. To be used to bolster belief in myself as I pursue my dream. This has reminded my to include ~positive speaker~ to my resume.

Sort:  

So true indeed! I am so glad that we share the same understanding, and that is definitely a good add-on to your resume! Wishing you all the best :) Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89