๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽจ Unleash your creativity 21/11-27/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contestssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

HAVE SOME FUN! JOIN THE CONTESTS!!



Hello friends and artists,

The new contest list of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests is available!

UnleashYourCreativity-ContestList-2017111120.jpg

Here the list of traditional drawing, painting and crafts contests currently running and expiring in the coming week which I gathered so far, if you find some more, feel free to share!


(Click on the image to go to the contest post)


Sticky Note Art Contest
Edition : 2
Host : @raptordashzero
Theme : no specific
Technique : create a piece of art using at least 2 sticky notes
Closure :
--- Wed 22/11/2017
--- not specified
Contest Post :

Googly eyes
Edition :20
Host : @fraenk
Theme : Googly eyes
Technique : crafts
Closure :
--- Wed 23/11/2017
--- not specified
Contest Post :

Doodle Doodledayeo
Edition : 7
Host : @opheliafu
Theme : castle, enchanted and turnip
Technique : Doodle
Closure :
--- Sat 25/11/2017
--- 11.59 pm GMT
Contest Post :

Jenny's Art Contest
Edition : 9
Host :@topkpop
Theme :IMAGINARY
Technique :Painted, sculpted, sketched, whatever visual form
Closure :
--- Sat 25/11/2017
--- 11:59 pm EST
Contest Post :

Power Of Positivity POP
Edition :15
Host :@karenmckersie
Theme :Positivity
Technique :any form
Closure :
--- Sat 25/11/2017
--- not specified
Contest Post :

Art explosion
Edition :17
Host : @juliakponsford
Theme :MAGIC
Technique :All forms of art
Closure :
--- Sun 26/11/2017
--- 3:00 pm EST
Contest Post :

Draw it better
Edition :4
Host :@sirsensei
Theme :TREES
Technique :all kinds of art
Closure :
--- Mon 27/11/2017
--- in the morning
Contest Post :

Creative Acts of Joy
Edition :1
Host :@limabeing
Theme :inspire joy in others.
Technique :any sustainable in a place with traction
Closure :
--- Thu 30/11/2017 (1 month)
--- midnight
Contest Post :

CREARTE
in Spanish - Thank you Google :-)
Edition :2
Host :@oscarcc89
Theme :NIGHT SCENERY
Technique :traditional, in COLOR
Closure :
--- Thu 30/11/2017
--- not specified
Contest Post :

ART CONTEST
Edition :1
Host :@in2itiveart
Theme :CONTROVERSIAL
Technique :all kinds of art
Closure :
--- Thu 30/11/2017
--- not specified
Contest Post :

The Daily Sketch
Edition : daily
Host :@tonyr
Theme :changing daily. As this is a daily contest, I will not post every day the theme, but link to the tag .
Technique :sketch
Closure :
--- daily Sun-Fri
--- weekly winner announced Sat
Contest Post :


Of course I thank all the contest hosts for organizing the contests!

I hope you find this list useful and I wish you lots of fun with the contests!


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! ๐Ÿ˜‰


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

UPVOTE โญโญโญ FOLLOW โญโญโญ COMMENT โญโญโญ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท


You want to create a cosy winter atmosphere โ„๏ธโ„๏ธโ„๏ธ and share your ideas with others?

Check out and join this new initiative !

(click on the picture - explanation available in 3 languages)

[EN]
[FR]
[DE]
Sort: ย 

Great post @becometheartist ! Thank you so much for mentioning my #popcontest ! Its nice and good for the platform and community to get involved in all these awesome contests being put on ! Thanks for sharing , and don't forget to check out the #hobbyhub contest im judging this month where people enter a post about their hobby ! Upped and resteemed !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Thank you so much for your support and input!

Your welcome !

I love that you do this! What a fantastic idea for the art community. I even learned of some that I was not really aware of. Thanks for doing this and sharing your love of art on Steemit.

Thank you topkpop! And also especially thanks for hosting your contest :D

Have fun!

Hello friends,
I just EDITED my post with a few additional contests, which I just discovered :

  • Sticky notes
  • Googly eyes
  • CREARTE (in Spanish)
  • Controversial

Have Fun!

In case you know any other contest in the areas of traditional drawing, paiting and crafts, just let me know, I'll add them too!

Nessesery info

happy you find it useful. Will you also join some of these contests?

@artystuff Lets get drawing!

There are 3 contests still ongoing that close today, so you still have a few hours for those :D and then some more in the coming days!
Usually I post the new list on Mondays.

I wish you good luck!

Awesome. Looking forward to these. =D

Thank you for mentions! I didnt know there were so many art contests. If I find time, I'm sure I will participate!:))

Indeed there are many, and each week I discover new ones. I'm just busy drafting the list for tomorrow evening ๐Ÿ˜„
Don't hesitate to contact me when your new one is released !

Yes, time... I have that constraint as well ;-) . But what I like especially, is that the contests inspire me to try out new things and I have a lot of fun with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53