You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy List: 175 Things That Make Me Smile 😊

in #popcontest7 years ago

You forgot soft cuddly kitties. I did see the cuddly ducks, and you said picking berries, but forgot to eat the nice juicy plump freshly picked, like who cares about the bugs, i gotta eat that berry now at it peak freshness taste of joy and happiness. thanks for the up vote of my dinky tiny little list. :)

Sort:  

Kittens are on there! And the eating of the berries is implied (because you're right - how can you resist?) Thank you for your comment for all the reasons I mentioned before. :)

I must have missed the kittens, or it was real close to the beginning, and I forgot that I saw it. Great list if I forgot to mention that. (CRS victim. LoL)

I don't blame you, it's a looooooooong list and it's impressive that you even scrolled all the way down through it!

Does not make sense to read only half the book. LoL.

Haha it was so fabulous I read it all too !! That's why it didn't seem long to me !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51