I only have my love for you, brother. Reflection. POP # 2

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

My contribution to Popcontes 2. Thanks to the call for @karenmckersie
You can see the rules here


Dear friends, brothers of the Steemit community:
Sometimes I feel a sense of deep sadness, knowing that we are so close, but so far, by many things as the egoism of humanity.
It is so beautiful to be able to share what we have in the material aspect; But mostly, our best help comes from within: it is love for our fellow men. I want to leave you with my idea of what we can do for a better world.
Maybe it sounds silly ... but I am and will always be.

ABITA.jpg

I'm Ana @armonia

separador.gif

At this moment I just want to leave you a message of reflection. Sometimes it becomes necessary, to leave our bubble, whether good, regular or bad (is our particular universe) to put us in the place of a similar. No matter how far you are, neither the language you speak, nor your race or religion, whether rich or poor ...
It is an exercise that I invite you to perform. We must put to work the imagination, the soul and the heart of the feeling, not the one that pumps blood. In this way, in an instant, however small it seems to us, the universal energy that absorbs and transforms everything, will give it, converted into a greater period of time, to another human being; And you can be sure that, to any person, anywhere on earth, your breath of life will come.
A good desire, a good vibe, a word, a hug or just shake a hand. Maybe if you think that you put your hand on his shoulder or give a tender pat on his back; Cry with that person, if you imagine that he suffers or smiles with his achievement, if you imagine that he is experiencing great success. Often successful people, do not have someone sincere to share their joy, their triumph; On the contrary, sometimes they are people surrounded by selfish and hypocritical beings, driven by self-interest, rather than by a kind and supportive gesture.
Be happy with your own life, look for the message implicit in your mission and put it at the service of humanity. How many times have you noticed that little, you become much, if you share it.
So many, the frustration takes over you, because you have nothing to give, you look at the pantry or the refrigerator and there is nothing or very little.
But seek in the immense vault of your spirit and you will discover, from the most intense light, that can guide the way of the needy, to the simplest word, which in itself, can be the key that opens the doors of the smile , Of the joy, of the bliss that you give with it.
I count on zero material goods, but I firmly believe and assure you, that I always have a kind word to share; Because my skin that came naked and clean at birth, will go to other directions, naked and clean, but wrapping the wealth that my spirit harvested with my work in this life and it, will allow me to ascend and progress in the essence of the universe.
Try to know that deep you, who is eager to grow and give you the best of you! Because we are ephemeral today, but what follows is the truly great.
A hug from my heart.


armonia1.jpg

Because you can be happy dreaming ... dream!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for entering your awesome positive post , in my #popcontest ! I really loved your story and the time you took to write it ! You are so right , I also think that When we give from the heart its the greatest gift of all !! This is true whether we are rich or poor !! Good luck and keep up the great work ! Upped and resteemed !!👍❤✌💕👌💕

Happy day @karenmckersie
I'm glad it's to your liking. I hope my message can be useful. Sometimes a nice word is very necessary.
Thank you.

Awe thanks ! Your very welcome !!❤💕✌👍

What a beautiful feeling that you make into your words

Happy day @walterz
I'm glad my words have your appreciation.
Thanks so much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76