You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New RewardPool is filling up - and it is a much larger pool then we have ever had before!

in #pool-filling7 years ago (edited)

What I like about @fyrstikken the most, is that he has his finger on the pulse of what's happening on the internet. He's not a waste time type of guy.

So if he believes in steemit, it validates my belief too...

Cool words here. :)

Sort:  

wow, thank you. I think that is the single best compliment I have ever gotten in my life. You moved my heart! Steem On! <3

Glad I could. Now please control your bot, and stop upvoting my latest cool post 0.5% by fyrstikken bot

fyrstikken upvote @intelliguy/new-steem-feature-the-diamond-feed-a-r… (0.5%) 3 hours ago

If you read it, you'd like it. I'm sure. We're very similar in thinking... in some ways.

Oh I know. He's either going to take it nicely, or he'll crush me with his steempower. :) grin. Nice smile acidyo

Yeah, I haven't really been a fan of the Winfrey bot either.

The Winfrey Bot-Net you mean. It helps spread STEEM-Tokens around to as many people as possible and facilitate for growth. 0.5% is because of all the extra content, on Golos we run 5% and more.

For this platform to become successful, everyone needs some votes until we reach critical mass and can turn off the bots.

Think of it as a faucet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59