Done with Steemit...

in #ponzi6 years ago (edited)

When I joined this shit I hoped it would be the answer to the censorship and corruption online.

Instead, 99% of my followers are bots. People are just here to make worthless crypto and now I have had Steem stolen from my account.

To the fucktard that took it please feel free to get the rest and then get cancer.

I am migrating permanently to Minds. I am done screaming my message into a soundproof room. I am done with the ponzi schemes, done with the bots and done with the low energy.

Still powering down feel free to hack th he rest of that shit too. It's chump change.

I don't know, I hoped for better.

For you new users just be warned because if you are here like I was to get out a message, nobody will ever hear it. If you are one of the clowns that think you might make some money (I never did. Read my other posts for proof.)... If you think you will make money, you will be sorely disappointed. At best. You will end up with nothing and at worst you could lose money. You've been warned.

Fuck it. I'm out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71